My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
40 total reviews

Reviews for: Amy Curler

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2018 - Rebecca M
Bought a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53072-3210

“Amy did a fantastic job for us on our cross country move from Houston up to Wisconsin. She had a thorough knowledge of a wide area from Lake Country to Cedarburg Wisconsin, which is what we needed. Amy was incredibly responsive and accommodating to our very specific house hunting schedule and was able to make herself, and the homes we wanted to see, available. What could have been a very stressful situation turned out to be a pleasant one. We found a house and community that we are very happy in, and appreciate Amy's thoughtfulness, professionalism, guidance, and perspective that has come from her years as a real estate agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2018 - Stacie Lee P
Sold a home in 2018 in Iron Ridge, WI 53035-9515

“Amy did a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Nancy K
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-5473

“Amy was great to work with. She helped us so much. We could not have done it without her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2018 - Wendi L
Sold a home in 2018 in Farmington, WI 53090-8230

“We had a great experience with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2018 - Nancy K
Sold a home in 2018 in Jackson, WI 53037-9405

“Amy was great to work with. Her experience showed throughout as she always helped us make the right decisions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2018 - Heather C
Bought a home in 2018 in Mayville, WI 53050-1606

“I loved working with Amy. We found a house fast in a bad market. She was very quick to respond and very supportive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Kelly L
Bought a home in 2018 in Jackson, WI 53037-8906

“Amy went above and beyond to find us the home of our dreams. She was very patient with us. From the moment she walked into our home for the consultation to sell our home to the closing day and beyond she was there to answer all our questions. She made each step of the selling and buying process easy as can be. I will recommend Amy to everyone I know that is selling or buying a home. First Weber you are lucky to have such a knowledgeable, caring, intelligent and beautiful agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Alicia W
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2126

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2017 - Lyndsay W
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-3102

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - Jennifer J
Bought a home in 2017 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9396

“Amy was very responsive to any questions I had about the home buying process. She also responded to me very quickly when I wanted to see a home. Amy was friendly and knowledgeable and understood my wants and needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Valley E
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1027

“Amy is outstanding. She listens, is patient, and super responsive. We always knew she had our back, went above and beyond, and was our advocate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Kerin G
Sold a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-5188

“Amy went above and beyond my highest expectations. Her knowledge of the business and market exceeds any. Her professionalism is top notch, along with her ability to handle situations quickly and with the ability to make all parties happy. I would never use anyone else but Amy. We are still currently working with her on the closing of our new house which has been a nightmare due to issues with the sellers. Amy has put in so much time helping us to get to closing and making things go a little smoother. She has definitely earned her commission on this one and should get the other realtors also! She has done the work for both sides, the other realtor being quite inexperienced.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Bernadette E
Sold a home in 2017 in Trenton, WI 53090-8912

“Amy is a true professional. Stuck with us through the entire process. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Cynthia J
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-3132

“We will definately recommend Amy to anyone needing to buy/sell. She works hard for her clients and was so patient with us. Amy answered all of our questions and walked us through every step of the purchasing process. She really knows her job. A++”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Marlene R
Sold a home in 2017 in Muskego, WI 53150-7844

“Amy was excellent! Process was painless from start to finish. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2017 - Joe and Carol
sold a home

“Everything went wonderful, fast sell, very honest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2017 - Scott and Elizabeth
Purchased a home

“Amy was great through out the process. She always was attentive to our needs and concerns. We appreciated her professionalism through the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2017 - Bob and Julie
sold a home in West Bend

“Would never have been able to do this with out Amy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2017 - Tom and Kim
Sold and purchased a home

“Amy went above and beyond. Told us what to do to sell our house and did a great job. Also helped in finding our new house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2017 - Ruth
sold a home and purchased a home

“Amy has been a friend for a number of years, but as she walked me through selling my home I was privileged to witness the "professional" Amy. My husband died and selling my home was an emotional minefield. Amy counseled, hugged me when I needed it, helped me through various melt downs and kept me sane. Why anyone would sell a home with out a professional Realtor is a mystery to me. I knew I could ALWAYS depend on Amy's advice, that she Always had my best interests in sight. On moving day she even went back to my old house & vacuumed up the cat hair that was hiding under the beds! Now, that truly was over and above. First Weber is lucky to have Amy Curler, and I was lucky to have Amy too!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2017 - Dennis S
Bought a home in 2016 in Campbellsport, WI 53010-2830

“We enjoyed working with Amy. She was very patient with us as we took extra time to find the right home. If we ever need assistance again with home buying, she will be the first person that we will call.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - Michael K
Bought a home in 2016 in Slinger, WI 53086

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Adam N
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4014

“Amy was amazing! We had an awesome experience using her and I will definitely refer her to anybody looking to buy or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Adam N
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4014

“Amy was amazing! We had an awesome experience using her and I will definitely refer her to anybody looking to buy or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Candace L K
Bought a home in 2016 in Jackson, WI 53037-8970

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Robert W
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53090-8450

“Amy, was fantastic”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2016 - Michelle L
Bought a home in 2016 in Slinger, WI 53086-9339

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2016 - Patrick A
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53090-1131

“We were on a tight time frame and Amy went out of her way to make the buying process as smooth as possible. We especially appreciated her knowledge and expertise during the closing/signing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2016 - John N
Bought a home in 2015 in Richfield, WI 53033

“She worked very hard for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Michael H
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-4398

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Jacob G
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53090-9018

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2015 - Jeremiah S
Bought a home in 2015 in Slinger, WI 53086-9084

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2014 - Elizabeth R
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53095-0000

“Amy was fantastic. We could not have found a better realtor to help us with our new home. She is very organized and worked with our schedules to find us the perfect home for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2013 - John S
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-5710

“Mrs. Curler was an amazing agent. She was so hopeful and knowledgable. When I need a question anwsered she was there. I would recommand her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2013 - Adam K
Bought a home in 2013 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9126

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2013 - Michael W. & Stacie K
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-8795

“Amy was fantastic. As we were relocating from out of state a lot of the communication was via phone. She was very professional and we easy to get along with. When we met to house hunt she was extremely helpful and patient. She was able to make us feel like we were at home as soon as we met. I would definitely refer her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2012 - Jared & Kelli A
Sold a home in 2012 in Farmington, WI 53040-9777

“We were very Happy with Amy and her services. This was not an easy sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2012 - Janna H
Sold a home in 2012 in West Bend, WI 53095-4527

“Amy was fabulous. This was a long process and she worked really hard to get the house sold!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - David T
Bought a home in 2012 in West Bend, WI 53095-5320

“No need for insurance information - already purchased. Say hi to Amy! Thanks, Dave & Virg”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2012 - Kari H
Bought a home in 2012 in Horicon, WI 53032-2100

“Amy was really great to work with. I have MS so I had some specific needs that I had to keep in mind during my search, like, no steps. We looked at several places but ultimately I decided on a condo she showed me that totally fits my needs. I'm hoping to be completely moved in by this weekend. I would definitely recommend Amy and First Weber to anyone. Thanks Amy!”

Show all testimonials